Stay Strong



So Sad.., originally uploaded by iiicchhhaaa.


I’m feeling unwell..
It’s far better to spend 30 hours doing something which really resonates with you than 1 hour doing something which just makes you mad!

When I’m writing, I like to twist around, sit cross-legged, pace back & forth with a pen in my mouth, removed adium and twitterific form dock, and smell something good from my scraft plus my old cardigan (so cold here..huhu).

Then I take a break, drink tall glasses of water and my favorite biscuit for baby ^.^
Hey ‘Details in the fabric’ now playing on iTunes.. I really love this song.. *0*

Thanks for your support guys, I believe everything will be oke. I still have a ton things to do.. Yes, I can do it..
Will be back in a bit

Calm down, Deep breaths
And get yourself dressed instead, Of running around
And pulling all your threads and, Breaking yourself up

If it’s a broken part, replace it
But, if it’s a broken arm then brace it, If it’s a broken heart then face it

And hold your own, Know your name
And go your own way, Hold your own, Know your own name,
And go your own way

And everything will be fine
Hang on, Help is on the way
Stay strong, I’m doing everything
Hold your own, Know your name
And go your own way, Hold your own
Know your name, And go your own way

And everything, everything will be fine, Everything

Are the details in the fabric, Are the things that make you panic
Are your thoughts results of static cling?

Are the things that make you blow, Hell, no reason, go on and scream
If you’re shocked it’s just the fault, Of faulty manufacturing.

Everything will be fine, Everything in no time at all, Everything
Hold your own, Know your name, Go your own way
Are the details in the fabric (Hold your own), Are the things that make you panic (Know your name)
Are your thoughts results of static cling? (Go your own way)
Are the details in the fabric (Hold your own), Are the things that make you panic (Know your name), Is it Mother Nature’s sewing machine? (Go your own way)
Are the things that make you blow (Hold your own), Hell no reason go on and scream (Know your name), If you’re shocked it’s just the fault (Go your own way), Of faulty manufacturing
Everything will be fine, Everything in no time at all, Hearts will hold

About this entry