Feb 6, What’s In Your Bag?

In My Bag Feb7 09

Fiuh, finally at home *0* so tired today, Character Building final exam at 3pm, went to another building for met my thesis advisor, and then had trouble doing PHP final test (i can’t believe i saw ‘fatal error’ in my screen!! **tears**)
Well, this is things in my bag *better mood when talking and writing about bags – and shoes, of course. :p
I brought a tote bag (I love tote bags!) :
⊡ Eyeglasses
⊡ “Membongkar Trik Rahasia Para Master PHP” a book by Lukmanul Hakim 
⊡ USB Kingston
⊡ Gucci Envy Me
⊡ Kiranti Sehat Datang Bulan (hihi) – Indonesian Natural Health drink to relieve menstrual pain
⊡ Yellow Wallet
⊡ Card Wallet  – too much membership and discount card *0*
⊡ iPhone
⊡ Nokia CDMA
⊡ Alkaline AA (for mighty mouse)
⊡ Leather Pouch : 
– Hair Brush, 
– Sebamed Liquid Face & Body Wash
– Sebamed Moisturizing Body Lotion
– Vaseline Lip Therapy
– Body Shop Loose Powder
specially upload for ” what’s in your bag ” flickr group

 

 

About this entry